Skip to Main Content Connect With Us

Zayo to Release Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2020 Earnings Results on December 9, 2020

BOULDER, Colo. –
Zayo Group Holdings, Inc. will privately release its third quarter fiscal year 2020 earnings results for the quarter ended September 30, 2020 on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at approximately 7:00 a.m. MST/9:00 a.m. EST. Current and prospective bondholders may request access to the private data site where the results will be posted by emailing IR@zayo.com. In addition, management will host a bondholder and lender call the same morning, December 9, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. MST/10:00 a.m. EST. Access details for the private call will be posted to the data site along with the earnings materials.

About Zayo Group

Zayo Group Holdings, Inc. provides mission-critical bandwidth to the world’s most impactful companies, fueling the innovations that are transforming our society. Zayo’s 137,000-mile network in North America and Europe includes extensive metro connectivity to thousands of buildings and data centers. Zayo’s communications infrastructure solutions include dark fiber, private data networks, wavelengths, Ethernet, dedicated internet access and data center connectivity solutions. Zayo owns and operates a Tier 1 IP backbone and through its CloudLink service, Zayo provides low-latency private connectivity that attaches enterprises to their public cloud environments. Zayo serves wireless and wireline carriers, media, tech, content, finance, healthcare and other large enterprises. For more information, visit zayo.com.

Media:

Rebecca Whalen, Corporate Communications

720-780-1345

press@zayo.com

Investors:

Brad Korch, Investor Relations

720-306-7556

IR@zayo.com