Skip to Main Content Get a Quote

Company Leadership


Steve Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Andrés Irlando
President, Zayo
Jesper Aagaard
President, Europe
Mike Mooney
Chief Legal Officer
Ginna Raahauge
Chief Information Officer
Marty Snella
Chief of Operations
Matt Steinfort
Chief Financial Officer
Julie Tschida Brown
Chief People and Culture Officer