Get in Touch

Live chat is currently offline, please check back later.


Colocation Compliance and Certifications

SOC 1 (SSAE16) Type II

SOC 1 is a report on controls at a service organization level that may be relevant to the entity’s internal control over financial reporting.

Several of our facilities are SSAE 16 compliant, meaning that a service auditor has performed an attestation engagement to report on the controls at a service organization level.

SOC 2 Type II

SOC 2 is a report based on the existing SysTrust and WebTrust principles. The purpose of a SOC 2 report is to evaluate an organization’s information systems relevant to security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality or security. Several of our facilities are SOC 2 compliant.


Zayo is currently in the process of receiving our SOC 3 certification, due December 2015.  The SOC 3 Report, just like SOC 2, is based upon the Trust Service Principles and performed under AT101.

OIX-2 Certified

Open-IX awards OIX-2 certification to data centers that adhere to elevated standards of operation and client service, which reduces the complexity that restricts interconnection in fragmented markets.